The SPE Composites Division is pleased to announce that the recipient for the 2017 Mettler Toledo student award is Munetaka Kubota from the University of Delaware.


The Division is also also pleased to announce the recipient for the Sabic Educator of the Year award will be going to Dr. Tim Osswald from the University of Wisconsin-Madison.


The awards are set to be conferred at ANTEC® 2017 in May.