Latest News

  • 2016 Harold Giles Award Winners

    July 25, 2017

    The 2017 Harold Giles Scholarship award winners are Ms. Emma Adams and Mr. Benjamin Blandford. Thirteen applications were received this year. It is always a difficult job to select winners based on the many talented applications that the judges received.

  • April 2017 Newsletter Now Available

    April 15, 2017

    In this issue: Harold Giles Scholarship, ANTEC® Award Winners 2017, Session Details ANTEC 2017, Board Meeting Minutes Nov 21, 2016, Award Winning Paper: Effects of Processing Parameters on the Thermal and Mechanical Properties of LFD-D-ECM Glass Fiber/ Polyamide 6 Composites, and more.

  • Sabic Educator and Mettler Toledo Awards Announced

    February 01, 2017

    The SPE Composites Division is pleased to announce that the recipient for the 2017 Mettler Toledo student award is Munetaka Kubota from the University of Delaware.

More News

Community Discussions

View More


View More


Full-Page AD Sponsors

Half-Page AD Sponsors

Quarter-Page AD Sponsors

Past Sponsors


Photo Galleries